<address id="7c85" ></address>
  • <option id="7c85" ></option>

    1. <samp id="7c85" ></samp>

    2. <p id="7c85" ></p>
      1. <listing id="7c85" ></listing><li id="7c85" ><tt id="7c85" ></tt></li>

        林凤娇近照Get the latest on COVID-19  |  View status of City services  |  Cool Zones林凤娇近照


        林凤娇近照San Diego


        • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
        • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
        • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.


        Governing, News + Initiatives

        San Diego's city government aims to effectively serve and support our communities through Mayor Kevin L. Faulconer's vision to create One San Diego. Learn more about how our city is working for you.


        • 林凤娇近照 Councilmember Barbara Bry

          District 1 includes the communities of Carmel Valley, Del Mar Mesa, Del Mar Heights, La Jolla, Pacific Highlands Ranch, Torrey Hills, Torrey Pines and University City.

        • Councilmember Jennifer Campbell

          District 2 includes the communities of Bay Ho/Bay Park/Morena, Midway/North Bay, Mission Bay, Mission Beach, Ocean Beach, Pacific Beach and Point Loma.

        • Councilmember Chris Ward

          District 3 includes the communities of Balboa Park, Bankers Hill/Park West, Downtown, Golden Hill, Hillcrest, Little Italy, Mission Hills, Normal Heights, North Park, Old Town, South Park and University Heights.

        • Councilmember Monica Montgomery

          District 4 includes the communities of Alta Vista, Emerald Hills, Encanto, Skyline Hills, Lincoln Park, Lomita Village, North Bay Terrace, Oak Park, Paradise Hills, Redwood Village, Rolando Park, South Bay Terrace, Valencia Park and Webster.

        • Councilmember Mark Kersey

          District 5 includes the communities of Black Mountain Ranch, Carmel Mountain Ranch, Miramar Ranch North, Rancho Bernardo, Rancho Encantada, Rancho Pe?asquitos, Sabre Springs, San Pasqual, Scripps Miramar Ranch and Torrey Highlands.

        • Councilmember Chris Cate

          District 6 includes the communities of Clairemont Mesa, Kearny Mesa, Mira Mesa, Rancho Pe?asquitos and Sorrento Valley.

        • Councilmember Scott Sherman

          District 7 includes the communities of Allied Gardens, Del Cerro, Grantville, Linda Vista, Mission Valley, San Carlos, Serra Mesa and Tierrasanta.

        • Councilmember Vivian Moreno

          District 8 includes the communities of Barrio Logan, Egger Highlands, Grant Hill, Logan Heights, Memorial, Nestor, Ocean View Hills, Otay Mesa East, Otay Mesa West, San Ysidro, Sherman Heights, Stockton and Tijuana River Valley.

        • Council President Georgette Gómez

          District 9 includes the communities of Alvarado Estates, City Heights, College Area, College View Estates, El Cerrito, Kensington, Mountain View, Mt. Hope, Rolando, Southcrest and Talmadge.

        You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.